Management

2020 Meetings

  • Wed  6th May 2020    External Speaker on William Gill        [Zoom video]
  • Fri   29th May 2020    Project Committee     [Zoom video]
  • Fri   29th May 2020    Project Committee   with Rob Fry  [Zoom video]​
  • Wed 17th  June 2020   External speaker on Putting Tadley on the Map  [Zoom video]
  • Fri   26th  June 2020   Project Committee
  • Wed 15th  July 2020    External speaker on Colin Spikett
  • Mon 20th July 2020    Project workshop on Maps
  • Mon 27th July 2020    Project Committee
  • Fri   14th  Aug 2020     Project Committee
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020     External speaker on Jane Austin and the military.
  • Mon 7th Sept 2020      Management committee
  • Wed 16th Sept 2020  External Speaker Never Had It So Good
  • Fri  2nd  Oct 2020      Project Committee [Minutes: Part A Part B ]  [Zoom]
  • Fri 18th Nov 2020      External speaker – Poisons for medicine.
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020      Project Committee [Agenda]
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020   Management Committee (Pre-AGM)
  • Friday 4th Dec 2020  Project Committee.
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020    AGM & Quiz  Meeting.
  • Mon Jan 2021              Management Committee
  • Friday 15th Jan 2021  Project committee
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021   External speaker – Windsor Chair
Share to social media