Contact Us

By Post

Tadley and District History Society,
5 Church Road,
Pamber Heath,
RG26 3DP

By Telephone

0118 970 1578

By E-mail    (General Enquiries)   (Website/Project Committee)


Members of TADS committee, 2020.


Office Officer
Chairman Carol Stevens
Treasurer Christine Poile
Secretary Ian burn
Meeting Secretary Ann Broad
Programme Secretary Stephen Barber
Projects Carol Stevens & Steve Davidson
Newsletter Editor Richard Brown
Technical Associate Ian Burn
Project Committee Members John Wall, Alison Priestley, Paul Kinder & Peter McNulty
Outings Organiser Carol Stevens
Website Steve Davidson, Neil Forde
Social Media Neil Forde, Alison Priestley


Share this page